Logo and link to the home page
  • Print page
  • Send to a friend

Contact us

Kingspan Door Components S.A.
Zone Industrielle de l'Europe 1A
B-7900 Leuze-en-Hainaut
Belgium

Tel: +32 (0) 69 45 24 60
Fax: +32 (0) 69 86 82 20
info.kdc@kingspan.com

Contact information

Insulated Roof Systems
Insulated Wall and Facade Systems
Controlled Enviroment Systems
Ancillary Products
Roof Products by name...
Wall Products by name..
KS1000 RW - Trapezoidal
KS1000 TS - Tile Support
KS1000 LP / CR - Lo Pitched - Curved
KS1000 SF - Secret Fix
KS500/1000 Zip - Standing Seam
KS1000 RT - Roof Tile
KS600/900/1000 Architectural
KS600/900/1000 Optimo
KS1000 RW Trapezoidal
KS600/900/1000 LS LongSpan
NBS Specifications
NBS Plus
Model Specifications
Residential Kits
Panels
Components and Accessories

 

Opening Days and Hours

Offices are open from Monday to Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Address

Kingspan Door Components S.A.
Zone Industrielle de l'Europe 1A
7900 Leuze-en-Hainaut
Belgium

Click to download

VAT

BE-0423.961.363                                    








 

Contact details

 

General:

Tel: +32-69-45.24.60
Fax: +32-69-86.82.20
info.kdc@kingspan.com

 

Customer Service:

 

To ensure your request is treated in the most effective manner possible, you can now reach our Customer Service via

- a single e-mail address service@kingspan.com and

- a single phone number: +32 69 45 24 60

Please find below introduction of the team in charge:


Virginie Roos

virginie.roos@kingspan.com

+32 69 45 24 72

 



 

 


Hélène Heleu
helene.heleu@kingspan.com
+32 69 45 24 71

Josiane Miserez
josiane.miserez@kingspan.com
+32 69 45 24 73
 


Andrew Franklin

andrew.franklin@kingspan.com

+32 69 45 24 70


Cristina Quarello

cristina.quarello@kingspan.com

+39 011 750 90 74




Sales Managers

       

Carlo Rasini

carlo.rasini@kingspan.com

+39 348 26 66 189

Stephanie Pickmann

stephanie.pickmann@kingspan.com

+32 470 18 84 54


Gianluca Candusso

gianluca.candusso@kingspan.com

+32 476 55 56 37